Home | Our Team

Our Team

NAME & ADDRESS DESIGNATION CONTACT NO. E-MAIL
OFFICE BEARERS
Shri Alok Kumar, Advocate Patron 0-981-012-7735 ak1.alokkumar@gmail.com
Shri Harsh Malhotra President 0-981-110-6331 harshdeepmalhotra@gmail.com
Shri Kamal Khurana Genl. Secretary 0-981-106-6405 kamalrkc@yahoo.com
Shri Shyam Rastogi (CA) Treasurer 0-981-112-4180 shyamras@gmail.com
Shri Vijay Anand ‘Vidhyarthi’ Vice President 0-921-212-5614 drvijayanandgupta@yahoo.in
Smt. Manju Prabha Vice President 0-901-367-0606 manjuonemail@gmail.com
Shri Mahesh Pant Vice President 0-981-155-2996 dee.mahesh09@gmail.com

dee_mahesh@yahoo.com

Shri Sudhir Gupta Vice President 0-981-159-8598 sudhirguptabjp@gmail.com

pranav1999delhi@gmail.com

Dr. Vishal Chadha Vice President 0-981-834-5704 drvishalchadha@yahoo.com
Shri Pramod Agarwal Vice President 0-981-003-8146 info@tirpaludyog.com
Shri Suman Gupta Secretary 0-981-004-3635

0-995-869-3080

sumangupta98@rediffmail.com
Shri Ashok Ahuja Secretary 0-955-572-2489 ashokahuja01@hotmail.com
Ms. Divya Arya Secretary 0-845-934-9349 divya.arya123@gmail.com
Shri Ajay Bhatia Secretary 0-981-138-5403 ajaymn161027@gmail.com
Ms. Kalpana Sahni Secretary 0-986-862-3399 kalpanasahni640@gmail.com
Dr. Smriti Sharma Bhatia Secretary 0-999-991-3821 smriti1223@gmail.com
Shri Krishan Avtar Jindal Secretary 0-921-151-9900 rishte.rishte@gmail.com
Shri Atul Gangwar Prachar Mantri 0-981-17 5-5347 gangatul@gmail.com
Shri Amit Kr. Singh, Advocate Office Secretary 0-958-288-3432

0-750-303-3091

advocateamit15june@gmail.com
ZONE CONVENORS

NORTH DELHI

Shri Vinod Agarwal Convenor 0-981-872-4187 agvinod187@gmail.com
Shri Krishna Kant Agarwal Co-Convenor 0-837-786-2384 kkant2201@rediffmail.com
Shri S P Manchanda Co-Convenor 0-989-182-7669 suraj_1511@yahoo.com
Shri Nathu Ram Jain Co-Convenor 0-971-191-7855 nrjain189@gmail.com

NORTH-EAST DELHI

Shri Yogendra Agarwal Convenor 0-921-276-4515 sonuyogi1976@gmail.com
Shri Anil Verma Co-Convenor 0-989-105-6744 anilverma1974@gmail.com
Shri Sanchit Vajpayee Co-Convenor 0-954-003-7676 sanchitvajpayee18@gmail.com

EAST DELHI

Shri Narendra Sant Convenor 0-989-192-1365 narendrakumar.sant@gmail.com
Shri Harender Singh Dolia Co-Convenor 0-991-104-4344 hsdolia@gmail.com
Shri Vishu Kohli Co-Convenor 0-989-105-0203 vishukohli904@gmail.com

WEST DELHI

Shri Ram Dhan Convenor 0-981-001-3663 nangroo287@yahoo.co.in
Shri Jagmohan Saluja Co-Convenor 0-956-026-4264 Jagmohansaluja25@rediffmail.com
Shri Hari Prakash Gupta Co-Convenor 0-921-178-4611 erhpgupta@gmail.com

SOUTH DELHI

Shri Deepak Goel Convenor 0-981-017-2766 deepakgoel72766@gmail.com
Shri Deepak Khattar Co-Convenor 0-999-995-6588 kanishkasurgical@gmail.com

CENTRAL DELHI

Shri Manoj Jindal Convenor 9811659740
Smt. Reema Sarin Co-Convenor 7503831818
Shri Vishesh Sharma Co-Convenor 9313221600

FARIDABAD

Shri Rajiv Goel Convenor 0-986-813-3245 rajivgoel@gmail.com

GHAZIABAD & NOIDA

Shri Avinash Chandra Verma Convenor 0-981-810-7747 acvermaepi@gmail.com
Dr. Kamal Agrawal Co-Convenor 0-997-175-0222 alkaagrawal@aol.in
Smt. Sandhya Saxena Co-Convenor 0-986-817-2829 gotosandhya@gmail.com
MEMBERS
Dr. Ashish Sarkar Member 0-986-841-6414 dr_ashishsarkar@yahoo.com

drashishsarkar@gmail.com

Dr. Kirtivardhan Sahni Member 0-981-015-9376 kirti_sahni2003@yahoo.com
Shri Vivek Sharma Member 0-931-114-0881
Shri Satish Narula Member 0-921-229-7350
Smt. Manju Vaish Member 0-981-002-7505 manjuvaish1939@gmail.com
Smt. Chitra Chary Member 0-931-293-2224
Shri Yashvir Sethi, Advocate Member 0-981-011-9279 yashvir.sethi@gmail.com
Smt. Meena Agarwal Member 0-965-088-8124 meenaag@gmail.com
Shri Ashish Choudhary Member 0-987-171-0808 asheesh.choudhery@gmail.com
Shri Pramod Gupta Member 0-981-117-2929 pramodguptashakti@gmail.com
Dr. Vinod Kumar Monga Member 0-981-011-8256 drvkmonga@yahoo.com
Ms. Meena Thakur Member 0-971-702-9282
Shri Ravi Dev Gupta Member 0-981-800-6185
Shri Chatar Singh Nagar Member 0-921-150-1545
Shri Ramesh Bhasin Member 0-981-001-1477 rameshbhasin2010@gmail.com
Shri P K D Nambiar Member 0-981-005-5885 nambiar@bsquaregroup.com
Shri Kulvinder Singh Member 0-981-015-5932 kulvinder4lic@yahoo.com
Shri Mukesh Gupta Member 0-981-161-5277 delhi9811615277@gmail.com
Shri Suraj Gupta Member 0-995-886-4899 gupta.suraj176@gmail.com
Shri Pradip Bhandari Member 0-900-841-9232 Pradipb91@gmail.com
Shri Abhishek Garg Member 0-955-588-5651 abhishekgarg.ucms@gmail.com
Shri Gaurav Kapoor Member 0-981-808-3544 gaurav_kapoor142@yahoo.in
Shri Kunal Kapur Member 0-981-180-8307 kunal.kapur@satkap.com
Smt. Poonam Khurana Member 0-999-910-0326 poonam.khurana13@gmail.com
Smt. Babita Malhotra Member 0-989-951-8948 harshdeepmalhotra@gmail.com
Smt. Sonia Sethi Member 0-935-005-7473 sonia.sethi4870@gmail.com
Smt. Kavita Agarwal Member 0-999-088-8885 info@tirpaludyog.com
Smt. Raman Ahuja Member 0-989-932-8455 ashokahuja01@hotmail.com
Shri Vikas Bhatia Member 0-991-167-4346 compgra@gmail.com
Shri Narinder Bansal Member 0-991-003-3658 narilhn@gmail.com
Dr. Amit Nagpal Member 0-981-199-4600 dramit.nagpal46@gmail.com
Ms. Indu Aggarwal Member 0-981-105-6415 agrawalindu@rediffmail.com
Shri Ashish Aggarwal Member 0-981-865-3654 ashishonemail@gmail.com
SPECIAL INVITEES
Ms. Meenakshi Lekhi, MP Special Invitee 0-981-072-9643 mrs.mlekhi@gmail.com
Dr. Ashok Walia Special Invitee 0-981-108-0456
Dr. Vinay Agarwal Special Invitee 0-981-10- 0403 vinayaggar@yahoo.com
Shri Mange Ram Garg Special Invitee 0-981-115-4238 praveenksingh909@gmail.com
Smt. Kiran Chopra Special Invitee 0-981-007-2346 kiranchopra01@gmail.com
Shri Ram Chandra Special Invitee 0 981 195 6890
Mrs. Kirti Parashar Special Invitee 0-981-830-3306 sunayana@organindia.org
Dr. Harish Gupta Special Invitee 0-981-021-9482 harishgupta124@gmail.com
Shri Hira Lal Pandey Special Invitee 0-931-225-8434

0-931-091-7715

manjumarble151@gmail.com
Shri Satish Kumar Aggarwal Special Invitee 0-981-006-6665 saggarwal@vtipl.com
Shri Maya Prakash Tyagi Special Invitee 0-987-354-0508 abhi66778@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Kumar Jain Special Invitee 0-981-163-9822 vinodjain18skb@gmail.com
Shri Hem Singh Special Invitee 0-986-859-3621 hemsingh64@gmail.com
Ms. Sunayana Singh Special Invitee 0-981-830-3306 sunayana@organindia.org

www.organindia.org

Dr. Sourabh Sharma Special Invitee 0-852-755-0989 sunayana@organindia.org
Shri Vishnu Mittal Special Invitee 0-880-077-4268 vishnumittalbjp@gmail.com
Shri Rajesh Jain Chetan Special Invitee 0-981-104-8542 rajeshchetan@gmail.com
Dr Anil Goyal Special Invitee 0-981-110-1454 drgoyalhospital@gmail.com
Dr Nirupama Goyal Special Invitee 0-987-324-5004 drgoyalhospital@gmail.com
Shri Vineet Garg Special Invitee 0-981-114-0157

011-25271672

gargvineetkumar@gmail.com
Shri Rakesh Agarwal Special Invitee 0-813-077-7066 rajrakesh.bel@gmail.com
Shri Atam Prakash Agarwal Special Invitee 0-981-101-3408 atamagarwal@gmail.com
Dr. SCL Gupta Special Invitee 0-981-000-3807
Dr. Asim Das Special Invitee 0-783-818-2228 dean-faridabad@esi.in
Dr. Sohinder Kaur Special Invitee 0-989-950-3336 drskaurin@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Mangla Kohli Special Invitee 0-996-869-0586 mangalakohli1@gmail.com
Dr. Sheetal Joshi Special Invitee 0-971-193-3704 drsheetalbjoshi@rediffmail.com

DADHICHI DEH DAN SAMITI
COMMITTEES (2017-19)

WEBZINE
Shri Mahesh Pant Convenor 0-981-155-2996 dee.mahesh09@gmail.com

dee_mahesh@yahoo.com

Smt. Manju Prabha Member 0-901-367-0606 manjuonemail@gmail.com
Dr. Vishal Chadha Member 0-981-834-5704 drvishalchadha@yahoo.com
Dr. Smriti Sharma Bhatia Member 0-999-991-3821 smriti1223@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Agarwal Member 0-981-872-4187 agvinod187@gmail.com
Shri Rajiv Goel Member 0-986-813-3245 rajivgoel@gmail.com
Shri Amit Kr. Singh, Advocate Member 0-958-288-3432

0-750-303-3091

advocateamit15june@gmail.com
Ms. Indu Aggarwal Member 0-981-105-6415 agrawalindu@rediffmail.com
Shri Pradip Bhandari Member 0-900-841-9232 pradipb91@gmail.com
Shri Tilak Vij Member 0-989-950-0822 tilakvij@moderntalking.in
SOCIAL MEDIA
Dr. Vishal Chadha Convenor 0-981-834-5704 drvishalchadha@yahoo.com
Shri Rajiv Goel Convenor 0-986-813-3245 rajivgoel@gmail.com
Shri Ashish Aggarwal Co-ordinator 0-981-865-3654 ashishonemail@gmail.com
Shri Amit Kr. Singh, Advocate Member 0-958-288-3432

0-750-303-3091

advocateamit15june@gmail.com
Shri Kunal Kapur Member 0-981-180-8307 kunal.kapur@satkap.com
Shri Kamesh Jain Member 0-991-094-8884 kameshjain@gmail.com
Shri Gunjan Agarwal Member 0-995-308-9388 gunjanagarwal1004@gmail.com
Ms. Aarti Goel Member 0-999-934-2592 aaarti.goel@gmail.com
Shri Parveen Verma Member 0-981-044-0094 planetc@gmail.com
OPERATION OF DONATIONS
Shri Sudhir Gupta Convenor 0-981-159-8598 sudhirguptabjp@gmail.com

pranav1999delhi@gmail.com

Shri Kamal Khurana Member 0-981-106-6405 kamalrkc@yahoo.com
Smt. Poonam Khurana Member 0-999-910-0326 poonam.khurana13@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Agarwal Member 0-981-872-4187 agvinod187@gmail.com
Smt. Seema Gupta Member 0-852-736-3738 seeemagupta72@gmail.com
MEDIA SAMITI
Shri Atul Gangwar Convenor 0-981-17 5-5347 gangatul@gmail.com
Shri Tara Chand Upadhyaya Member 0-931-164-4082

0-921-138-6717

tarapandit.press@gmail.com
Shri Manoj Awasthi Member 0-989-115-3495
Shri Madan Mohit Bhardwaj Member 0-989-972-5667 ceo@newsleakcentre.com
LEGAL AFFAIRS & COMPLAINCES SAMITI
Shri Yashvir Sethi, Advocate Convenor 0-981-011-9279 yashvir.sethi@gmail.com

DADHICHI DARSHAN YATRA SAMITI

Dr. Kirtivardhan Sahni Convenor 0-981-015-9376 kirti_sahni2003@yahoo.com
Shri Pramod Agarwal Convenor 0-981-003-8146 info@tirpaludyog.com
Subscribe E-Journal for free
Similar Organisation